Founded in 1925 by E.M. Ford, we are now one of the largest independent insurance agencies in the state of Kentucky. And our philosophy has remained the same throughout: We provide quality products and personal attention.

We take the time to get to know you, asking all the right questions so that you get the right coverage. We work diligently to find the most competitive rates, the most rewarding investment strategies, and the best coverages from a variety of carriers. You get affordable products based on your needs – not ours.

Steve Ford
Partner / Agent

Operations
Since 1976

sford@emford.com
Michelle Love
Agent

Commercial Lines
Since 2002

mlove@emford.com
Larry Hayden
Agent

Personal Lines
Home / Auto / Life
Since 1998

lhayden@emford.com
Judy Stamper
Account Manager / Agent

Personal Lines Home / Auto
Since 1999

jstamper@emford.com
Susan Jewell
Receptionist

Since 1983

sjewell@emford.com
Rick Ford
Partner / Agent

Personal Lines Manager
Since 1982

rford@emford.com
Ryan McDaniel
Financial Advisor

Financial Services
Since 2017

rmcdaniel@emford.com
Clay Ford
Wealth Manager / Partner

Financial Services Manager
Since 2002

cford@emford.com
Cindy Wills
Account Manager / Agent

Home / Auto
Since 1982

cwills@emford.com
Neel Ford
Partner / Agent

Commercial Lines Manager
Since 2008

nford@emford.com
Vicki Payne Sims
Claims Manager

Commercial Lines
Personal Lines
Since 2002

vsims@emford.com
Mike Hazelwood
Partner / Agent

Commercial Lines Manager
Since 1995

Henderson Office
mhazelwood@emford.com
Summer Sharp
Account Manager / Agent

Employee Benefits
Since 2015

ssharp@emford.com
Cheryl Bradley
Marketing Manager

Commercial Line Carriers
Since 1994

cbradley@emford.com
John Neely
Agent

Commercial Lines
Since 2017

jneely@emford.com
Karen Chissom
Account Manager

Personal Lines
Since 2017

kchissom@emford.com
Leah Garner
Marketing Assistant

Commercial Lines
Since 2016

lgarner@emford.com
Reisz Hayden
Agent

Commercial Lines
Since 2015

rhayden@emford.com
Morgan Ford
Advisor / Partner

Financial Services
Since 2014

mford@emford.com
Rachel Austin
Account Manager / Agent

Personal Lines
Since 2012

Henderson Office
raustin@emford.com
Jonathon Estes
Agent

Employee Benefits
Since 2011

jestes@emford.com
Lynn Holland
Agent

Commercial Lines
Since 1998

lholland@emford.com
Sheri Bailey
Account Manager / Agent

Commercial Lines
Since 2012

sbailey@emford.com
Paul Clements
Agent

Commercial Lines Agent
Since 2001

pclements@emford.com
Jennifer Brown
Account Manager

Commercial Lines
Since 2000

Henderson Office
jbrown@emford.com
Katie Mattingly
Accounting Manager

Since 2013

kmattingly@emford.com
Zakk Gammon
Client Service Administrator

Commercial Lines
Since 2014

zgammon@emford.com
Carroll Vaughn
Account Manager / Agent

Home / Auto
Since 1971

cvaughn@emford.com
Sarah McDonald
Sr. Account Manager / Agent

Commercial Lines
Since 2009

smcdonald@emford.com
Crystal Wilkerson
Account Manager

Personal Lines
Since 2015

Henderson Office
cwilkerson@emford.com
Maria Daugherty
Account Manager / Agent

Employee Benefits
Since 2014

mdaugherty@emford.com
Terri Taylor
Account Manager / Agent

Commercial Lines
Since 2014

ttaylor@emford.com